Shop
Customer Reviews
LANELL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You for delivering the flowers to my wife on her birthday, she was very happy with the arrangement and that made me happy. I will use LaNell's again.
Christina McCoy's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2018, 9:02 am

It was our pleasure and thank you for using LaNell's.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering was made easy! I was also notified as soon as they were delivered. Over All great experience. The arrangement was beautiful.
christina McCoy's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2018, 10:03 am

Thank you for allowing us to handle your floral need. If you need anything in the future please allow us to take care of it. Thank you.
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your beautiful work. Funeral Arrangements were breathtaking. Small place but great staff.
christina McCoy's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2018, 10:06 am

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your floral needs. We would be glad to help you in the future. Thank you
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

it was nice, not as big as I would have liked, but y'all didn't put a card on it to let her know who it was from.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service
christina McCoy's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2018, 9:19 am

Thank you.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

For the money, these were very small bouquets of flowers. Disappointed.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Valentines Day roses are so beautiful. I get the best compliments from everyone here in my office when I receive flowers from Lanell's. Great job ~ keep it up!!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great options, great website. Affordable prices. Delivery was on time, polite and the flowers were beautiful. Will continue to trust Lanell's Flowers for future occasions.
Date: Aug 22, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always a pleasant experience. Great products/arrangements. Prompt delivery, outstanding customer service. Will use again.
Date: Jan 30, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, great people, great flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Yelp

LANELL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
8441 C.E. King Pkwy
Houston, TX. 77044
Local: (281) 458-3688

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase